Peerless Contacts – Enterprise Customer Escalation List

Contact Us…

Technical Support

If you are a Peerless customer, we’re here to help! Just call us…

(800) 440-9440

You can also email us: repair@peerlessnetwork.com. 

You can open trouble tickets, check the status on existing trouble tickets, or discuss any issue related to your service with Peerless.

For contact information on our team members that can help you make the most of your service with Peerless, keep reading!

Prefer a printed copy? Just download our Escalation list!

 

Additional Technical Support:

 Michael Smith  Tech Support Supervisor  (312) 506-5001  msmith@peerlessnetwork.com
 Zach Smith  Tech Support Tier III Engineer  (872) 484-0721  zsmith@peerlessnetwork.com
 Michael Flood  Tech Support Team Lead, Tier III  (708) 263-1067  mflood@peerlessnetwork.com
 Tae Kim  Director Technical Support, Enterprise  (312) 506-5039  tkim@peerlessnetwork.com
 Steve Hwang  General Manager, Enterprise Business Unit  (312) 878-4191  shwang@peerlessnetwork.com

 

Moves/Adds/Changes (MAC) Support:

Please email us: mac@peerlessnetwork.com

Katrina McBride  MAC Manager  (312) 878-6063  kmcbride@peerlessnetwork.com
 Michael McDaniel  Director, Service Delivery  (312) 900-9904  mmcdaniel@peerlessnetwork.com
 Steve Hwang  General Manager, Enterprise Business Unit  (312) 878-4191  shwang@peerlessnetwork.com

 

BIlling Support:

 Customer Care  Invoicing, credits, accounts receivable requests  (800) 440-9440  customercare@peerlessnetwork.com
 Colleen Bradich  Customer Care Manager  (312) 681-5324  cbradich@peerlessnetwork.com
 Geneva Gross  Chief Customer Experience Officer  (630) 544-2109  ggross@peerlessnetwork.com
 Steve Hwang  General Manager, Enterprise Business Unit  (312) 878-4191  shwang@peerlessnetwork.com

 

 

Project Management Support:

Project Managers are assigned on a project-by-project basis depending on specific customer requests and needs. Escalation contacts are listed below.

 Sherres Haywood  Project Management Lead  (312) 235-3877  shaywood@peerlessnetwork.com
 Michael McDaniel  Director, Service Delivery  (312) 900-9904  mmcdaniel@peerlessnetwork.com
 Steve Hwang General Manager, Enterprise Business Unit  (312) 878-4191  shwang@peerlessnetwork.com

 

Account Management Support:

Account Managers are assigned to each Peerless customer. Escalation contacts are listed below.

 Alex Sondgerath  Director of Account Management  (312) 681-8313  asondgerath@peerlessnetwork.com
 Steve Hwang General Manager, Enterprise Business Unit  (312) 878-4191  shwang@peerlessnetwork.com

 

 

Channel Sales:

 Marilyn Szamlewski  Head of Elite Partner Support  (630) 544-2104  mSzamlewski@peerlessnetwork.com
 Gabe Rosalis  Vice President, Channel Sales  (512) 647-1105  grosalis@peerlessnetwork.com
 Steve Hwang  General Manager, Enterprise Business Unit  (312) 878-4191  shwang@peerlessnetwork.com

 

Prefer a printed copy? Just download our Escalation list!